Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Juan Cardenas

Juan Cardenas

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Cardenas
"Casandra and all office staff are very helpful & friendly. Satisfied with all services. Thank u for pizza day🤩"
Profile photo of Aurora Amador

Aurora Amador

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aurora Amador
"Just switch to State Farm and Kayla Alaniz help me out was super helpful and awesome"
Profile photo of Jennifer Bradley

Jennifer Bradley

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Bradley
"What a wonderful team at Paul Baca State Farm! Jessica recently helped me when my car broke down. She immediately helped me. I am so grateful to her and all of the team in the office. Everyone is adept in their work. They are kind, professional, and responsive whenever I call. I have also saved money with bundling my insurance. I highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Wendy Del Barrio

Wendy Del Barrio

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Del Barrio
"Kayla and Gracie were so great to work with. They are very informative and have long patience with my unending question and explain everything to me clearly. Thank you very much for getting me a good deal."
Profile photo of Madison Copeland

Madison Copeland

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Copeland
"Worked with Kayla while getting a new vehicle and I did not make the process easy on her… But she was there every step of the way to help! Highly suggest this location for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Veronica Carr

Veronica Carr

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Carr
"We recently just switched with state farm and our insurance girl Kayla Alaniz was awesome totally would recommend her"
Profile photo of Candy Caballero

Candy Caballero

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Candy Caballero
"Kayla was awesome! Very helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you state farm!"
Profile photo of Heather Musick

Heather Musick

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Musick
"We love our insurance! This office is always so helpful. No matter the circumstances, the ladies and Paul always make us feel like we are the most important customers. Unlike so many other companies where you wait in lines just to check yourself out. State Farm beeville may be apart of a corporate world. But in this office you are treated, supported and loved by family!"
Profile photo of Alberto Vega

Alberto Vega

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alberto Vega
"Very friendly service and quick on quote."
Profile photo of Belinda Perez

Belinda Perez

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Belinda Perez
"Jessica was very professional. She helped me start my policy and later helped me with my claim. She went above and beyond. Jessica was by far the best State Farm representative I’ve ever dealt with."
Profile photo of Krystal Ortiz

Krystal Ortiz

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Krystal Ortiz
"Cassandra at State Farm in Beeville did a great job explaining to me my new insurance policy, which was great considering it was my first time ever getting car insurance."
Profile photo of Sylvia Price

Sylvia Price

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sylvia Price
"I highly recommend State Farm. State Farm is consistently outstanding, exceeding my expectations every time.”"
Profile photo of Brittany McQueen

Brittany McQueen

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany McQueen
"I originally called to get a quote, trying to find a cheaper insurance. Gracie was able to provide me with a much cheaper insurance. She was very professional but also down to earth. Small talk goes a long way! She returned my call and when she didn't hear back from me, she called to check on everything. If you are in need of a cheaper insurance, I'd recommend talking go Gracie from State Farm!"
Profile photo of Ashley Clenney

Ashley Clenney

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Clenney
"Casandra was absolutely amazing!! She helped me with my auto policy switch from another provider and insured our new travel trailer seamlessly! Prices were so much better!! Thank you Casandra for all your hard work!!"
Profile photo of marlo stansel

marlo stansel

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by marlo stansel
"We have been a State Farm customer for over 10 years. The staff at Paul Baca’s office is always helpful and courteous, assisting with all of insurance coverage needs. Kayla was extremely helpful and got our insurance needs completed right away! Thank you State Farm!"
Profile photo of Kristyna Alvarado

Kristyna Alvarado

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristyna Alvarado
"I had a very good experience with Gracie, I actually called to get a quote she assisted promptly, got me signed up with all different things, super helpful. I was super amazed what the quote came out to. Very satisfied with my experience !! Thank you Kristyna Hernandez"
Profile photo of Jason F

Jason F

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason F
"Thank you Leah for helping me setup my policy and explaining coverages by making me aware of what's on my policy for the future. Appreciate the info and support."
Profile photo of Terri G

Terri G

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terri G
"Thank you Leah for assisting me to the claim department. I know it can be a hassle when you don’t understand the process. She definitely assisted and helped guide me through the process."
Profile photo of Siobhain Kalak

Siobhain Kalak

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Siobhain Kalak
"Jessica made it really easy for me to make the switch to them. I ended up saving a pretty penny too."
Profile photo of Dara Carrillo

Dara Carrillo

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dara Carrillo
"Friendly, efficient and timely services. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Colton Pargmann

Colton Pargmann

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colton Pargmann
"Great people to work with. Knew exactly what we needed and the savings were huge. Grace always gets exactly what we need"
Profile photo of Chula Garcia

Chula Garcia

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chula Garcia
"Cassandra Brosig I think that’s her last name she was greattt answered all my question she did not rush me at all she made me feel 100 percent confident in the decisions I was making today by going with State Farm I didn’t know nothing go in there and she made me feel like I knew everything now .. she deserves a raise for sure !!! And her own office"
Profile photo of John Martinez

John Martinez

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Martinez
"I talked to Cassandra and Gracie they explained everything to me. Helped me make changes I had to make. Over all great help thank you.. We're glad to do our business with them!!!"
Profile photo of BP

BP

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by BP
"Hey I just want to take time to thank Leah for assisting me with my policy. She was very kind to me and I appreciate her help. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of J T

J T

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J T
"I called about a windshield claim and spoke to Gracie, within the first couple of minutes she had me setup for an appointment for a windshield repair. Would highly recommend doing business here Gracie went above n beyond and was super helpful throughout the whole process."