Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kelli Fuentes

Kelli Fuentes

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelli Fuentes
"Cassandra was very informative and had me insured very quickly. She got me a great quote for auto insurance as well as life insurance!"
Profile photo of Anita DeLuna

Anita DeLuna

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anita DeLuna
"Great service and personality. Cassandra was very caring and helpful."
Profile photo of Paul Errett

Paul Errett

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Errett
"I will recommend Gracie she was great!!"
Profile photo of Debra Zapata

Debra Zapata

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Zapata
"Thank you Gracie for going above and beyond to help me lower both my home and auto insurance. She was very friendly, and informative. Highly recommend Gracie!!!"
Profile photo of STEPHANIE BRONAUGH

STEPHANIE BRONAUGH

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by STEPHANIE BRONAUGH
"Gracie reviewed my current policies that I had. She was able to lower my deductible and add more coverage all while lowering my premium from my other company. I so grateful to have reached out to Gracie. She was a pleasure doing business with!"
Profile photo of Aaron Mccabe

Aaron Mccabe

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Mccabe
"Cassandra was great 💯 easy to work with and on here game."
Profile photo of Justin Barter

Justin Barter

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Barter
"Jessica was very informative and had me insured pretty quick"
Profile photo of Rob

Rob

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rob
"Casandra was able to help lower our rates by introducing a few ways to get additional discounts."
Profile photo of Tanya Sciba

Tanya Sciba

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tanya Sciba
"Gracie was very helpful and was very knowledgeable. She explained everything and helped me get a new policy quickly. Paul Baca and State Farm are very lucky to have her as an employee."
Profile photo of Julia Tolliver

Julia Tolliver

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Tolliver
"Awesome service. Gracie was very knowledgeable and polite."
Profile photo of Merssy Martinez

Merssy Martinez

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Merssy Martinez
"I want to express my utmost appreciation for the exceptional service provided by the Gracie. Her communication skills were outstanding, ensuring clarity at every step. Moreover, she went above and beyond to assist us promptly, making the entire process seamless and stress-free. Grateful for such a dedicated professional!"
Profile photo of J B

J B

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J B
"Hello, I wanted to thank Leah for assisting me with my auto insurance by getting me started and saving me on my premiums!"
Profile photo of Dexter Durment

Dexter Durment

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dexter Durment
"Go see Casandra for all your insurance needs ALWAYS very helpful pretty much any time of the day and makes everything as easy as possible."
Profile photo of Carlos Rivera

Carlos Rivera

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Rivera
"My mother and I were received with kindness, patience and caring by Jessica Maldonado for our change to add homeowners insurance with our auto policy. She was very thorough and professional. We both appreciated that she spoke Spanish as it put my mother at ease to ask and have questions answered in Spanish. We have been part of the State Farm family for many years and have always received excellent service. Jessica have us great customer service overall. I definitely recommend this branch to anyone needing insurance services!"
Profile photo of Dennis Quebodeaux

Dennis Quebodeaux

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Quebodeaux
"Cassandra was excellent to work with. Answered all my questions and made adjustments to my policy which lowered my monthly rates."
Profile photo of Blake Olivares

Blake Olivares

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blake Olivares
"I had insurance with a different State Farm office and got it transferred to the office in Beeville and the agent that worked with me was Cassandra and she was extremely helpful and helped me with everything that I needed. I will definitely recommend this office to all my family and friends. Thanks Casandra for all your help."
Profile photo of John Orchard

John Orchard

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Orchard
"Jessica was very helpful and solved my problem promptly and answered all my questions. Thanks again, Dr. Orchard."
Profile photo of Justin McGriff

Justin McGriff

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin McGriff
"I wanna thank Leah for helping me make corrections on my policy! Definitely helpful and made me feel appreciated as a paying customer."
Profile photo of Nancy Bassett

Nancy Bassett

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Bassett
"Cassandra quickly updated our auto policy and e-mailed the temporary ID cards to us after we traded in a vehicle. I appreciate the prompt and friendly service!"
Profile photo of Brad W

Brad W

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brad W
"Jessica was amazing! She put up with my “let me call you backs” for over a week. She even helped me on her day off. That made feel pretty good of my decision to switch. I’m happy to a client of State Farm. Thank you, Jessica with all of your help. You’re awesome!"
Profile photo of Danielle Reyes

Danielle Reyes

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Reyes
"Gracie was great! Answered all my questions, made the process super easy and understanding! Very happy with everything! This was my first time dealing with auto insurance and I’m grateful for all the help Gracie did for me and my family!"
Profile photo of Darleen Lopez

Darleen Lopez

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darleen Lopez
"Gracie took very good care of our insurance needs. She looked for the best rates. Best insurance agent by far honest and trustworthy. Always willing to go out of her way to answer any questions. Thank you Gracie, highly recommend her for your insurance needs– Richard and Darleen C."
Profile photo of GigaDad

GigaDad

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by GigaDad
"Casandra was great she guided me to picking the perfect plan for me , answered all my questions in good detail and made the whole process easy to understand."
Profile photo of Daina Ellis

Daina Ellis

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daina Ellis
"Great experience with Cassandra. Very fast, professional and , most importantly, personalized service. I was in another state because my brother had passed away. He left me a van with a wheelchair lift. Much to my surprise when I was ready to go back to Texas my insurance company told me it was a commercial vehicle and that they would not insure a commercial vehicle. The van was heavy duty to support the weight of the lift and the motorized wheelchair. Not to mention my brother's weight at 6'9" and 340lbs! The vehicle was in no way used for commercial purposes. I had received a quote from Cassandra while I shopping for insurance the last time and remembered the fast, friendly and personal service that she gave me. At that time, I decided to go with the cheaper quote through AARP. Big mistake! The service I received from The Heritage Insurance Company was horrible! I am an older woman, don't have a computer or printer and I prefer to do my business in person or over the telephone. I don't want to email my question and get a response in the next day or two! It was next to impossible to speak with a live person and the couple of times that I did I was told to go online and do it. They would not even mail me a copy of my policy when I needed it for vehicle inspection! I called Cassandra at Paul Baca's State Farm office and after condolences for the loss of my brother assured me that they would be able to handle my request. She was extremely thorough in analyzing the situation. What type of lift and how much it would cost to replace it etc. Although certain of herself she double checked with her regional office just to make sure there would be no issues should something happen on my 2000 mile trip home. She called me back promptly with a quote for both vehicles that was just slightly higher than what I was already paying for one. I immediately cancelled my current policy and went with Cassandra and State Farm. I look forward to a long, personal relationship with Cassandra and Paul Baca's State Farm office where the price is reasonable and the service is how I want it not what is convenient to whichever customer service agent my call gets routed to! Plus I get to support a local small business in my community!"
Profile photo of Melinda Hammond

Melinda Hammond

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melinda Hammond
"Great customer service! Thanks Leah for helping us get our cars switched on our policy!"