Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Paul Baca Jr

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Paul Baca Jr

4.8 out of 5 (104 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Elena Salas

Elena Salas

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"A big thank you to Christina Ramon for helping us out with obtaining our RV insurance… she made the experience easy and painless."
Profile photo of Amanda Sypolt

Amanda Sypolt

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this office they are Amazing and treat you just like Family ☺️ Thank you Christina your awesome 🤩"
Profile photo of Sandie Hadid

Sandie Hadid

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with State Farm. I was offered the renters insurance I needed and also added my auto insurance at a much better rate! Casandra Brosig was very helpful and informative. I was very satisfied with their services 😀"
Profile photo of Lin Rae

Lin Rae

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica helped me with everything i needed she is amazing! Great customer care!"
Profile photo of Destanie Ortega

Destanie Ortega

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Roy Salinas

Roy Salinas

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are great, giving you what you need to protect yourself against the unknown. Casandra was well informed and explained everything that I needed to know."
Profile photo of E Gil

E Gil

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good customer service and Gracie was helpful in answering all of my questions regarding my quote and now my new policy."
Profile photo of Joanna R

Joanna R

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Casandra Brosig in Beeville went to great lengths to assure we saved money when we switched over, she was fast and answered all of our questions, I highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Carolyn Contreras

Carolyn Contreras

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gracie is always willing to help! I was refinancing my vehicle and needed her to make a quick change to my insurance policy and she had it done within minutes! I appreciate her quick responses and friendly service!"
Profile photo of Dara Carrillo

Dara Carrillo

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, efficient and timely services. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Joe Martin

Joe Martin

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gracie, what can I say! If you need help with Insurance, she is my go-to. I Appreciate her willingness to get it done."
Profile photo of Brittany Brooke

Brittany Brooke

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently reached out because I was thinking of changing my auto insurance to State Farm. Jessica was very knowledgeable & answered all my questions. I made the switch & couldn’t be happier! Everyone at the office was very friendly."
Profile photo of Aimee Toscano

Aimee Toscano

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christina goes out and beyond for her new clients! She has helped get new insurance that actually covers my new vehicle! She is amazing!"
Profile photo of Rach RACH &RACH

Rach RACH &RACH

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christina Ramon was very helpful today in sending my home insurance to my rentals."
Profile photo of Juan Cardenas

Juan Cardenas

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christine Ramon and all office staff are very helpful & friendly. Satisfied woth all services"
Profile photo of Melissa Martinez

Melissa Martinez

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christina Ramon is awesome! Best service ever!"
Profile photo of RUBENS STUDIO

RUBENS STUDIO

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service with Christina. Very helpful and answers all my questions."
Profile photo of Ralph Gomez

Ralph Gomez

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast service ,nice staff would recommend to Everyone"
Profile photo of Amanda Garcia

Amanda Garcia

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christina Ramon was absolutely amazing. Very quick and efficient."
Profile photo of Michelle Lopez

Michelle Lopez

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica did an awesome job updating my insurance information without having to go in person really hard to go in person when you work nights. Thank you Jessica!"
Profile photo of Hannah Ocana

Hannah Ocana

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gracie has been very helpful since I switched my car insurance over to State Farm. I started with car insurance and now I have almost everything needed for me and my family all thanks to her! If you’re looking for a good deal call her at State Farm in Beeville!"
Profile photo of Ali Cantrell

Ali Cantrell

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!!! Christina is super nice and patient. She answered all of my questions and made it easy to transfer my coverage to them. Highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Kayli Arrisola

Kayli Arrisola

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, everytime I have a question they are willing to help and take very good care of their customers!"
Profile photo of Marissa Magnone

Marissa Magnone

May 11, 2022

4  out of  5
"I've had insurance with State Farm for many years. Gracie has always been EXTREMELY friendly and informative!!"
Profile photo of Peyton Zapata

Peyton Zapata

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am SO glad that I switched to State Farm. Casandra is very helpful & is quick to respond when I have any questions concerning my policy. She really does go the extra mile when it comes to her customers and I couldn’t be happier. Great team!"