Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Paul Baca Jr

State Farm® Insurance Agent Paul Baca Jr

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (125 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Pedro Rodriguez

December 2, 2022

4  out of  5
"After a messy situation involving return of a pay-out, too much to text here, Situation finally came to a satisfying end in which Cassandra’s intervention was central, thank you Cassandra for your help!!."

Lila Barrera

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica Maldonado did a great job getting me a better deal than I had with another company. She kept searching until she found what worked for me. Very professional, I definitely would recommend State Farm"

Valentin Macias

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Upon searching for insurance we was refer by a friend that Mrs Gracie pugs could help us with car insurance. We met at her office and explained every area that State Farm covered we certainly was pleased. With there business so we chose State Farm . We are now a satisfied and true customer. State Farm needs more agents. Like Mrs. Gracie Puga. Thank you State Farm."

Alyssa Olivarez

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and understanding."

Bob Strickland

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Casandra at State Farm was Awesome she is very nice and knows her insurance. She was able to beat both my homeowners and auto policy payments. Great job and you will get referrals from me. Thank you for your help"

Marissa Puentes

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gracie puga was very helpful! Excellent service !"

Andrew Monsibaiz

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome job"

Ronald B

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a client with Ms. Gracie Puga since 2012. She has always been professional, knowledgeable and there when I needed a question answered quickly. I would highly recommend the Paul Baca - State Farm Agency and the Beeville Office Team."

Debra Gonzales

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer Service from agent Jessica Maldonado was amazing!!😊 She was very helpful and knowledgeable. She answered our questions and concerns in a timely manner, and was also very attentive and respectful. I highly recommend contacting Jessica for any insurance needs. She represents State Farm with GREAT customer care...😊😊"

Arellano Joel

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gracie puga. Great experience, definitely got me what I needed! Very helpful, highly recommend"

Monika Moreno

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Casandra helped me to understand my policy better. She was helpful and knowledgeable when it came to adding another vehicle to my policy. She was attentive and respectful. I would definitely recommend contacting her for questions regarding insurance."

Kathleen McHenry

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently relocated to Beeville and needed insurance. Thae staff were friendly, very knowledgeable and proficient. Thanks for the great service."

December Nichols

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Christina and she was AMAZING! She was super helpful and got things done in a timely manner."

Mackey Alvarez

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service from agent was excellent..agents very knowledgeable of insurance and very concerned for giving us quality services.. Christina Ramon was so helpful and was a professional with her information to address my concerns.A most courteous agent for this company.."

Irene Dominguez

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I called Christina for a quote for my daughter, she was very helpful and was on it like really fast, not only did she give a quote to my daughter, she also gave us a quote for ourselves as well, and WOW thank you Christin I’m so glad I called cuz she saved us a lot money … thank you for all that you do."

Charles Chacon

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica and Christina helped me a lot when getting insurance. Christina made the whole process quick and easy and saved me quite a bit on a multi vehicle policy."

liana Gomez

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cassandra was fast, easy to talk to, very understandable! She knew exactly what i needed. I have Only met her on the phone and i loved her energy! She’s awesome."

bl9xing pop

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christina Ramon has been so pleasant. Wonderful agent. I'm so pleased to be with state farm."

Stephanie Ramirez

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Definitely the easiest set up possible. I promptly got a call Monday morning as Christina Ramon opened up at the office. She literally had everything going fast and efficiently. Thank you so much we greatly appreciate it State Farm for your great workers!"

Connie Chapman

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Paul Baca State Farm Agency in Beeville, Texas has a top notch staff. Christina, Cassandra and other associates are knowledgeable and reliable. We have been clients of this office for 29 years and have found the people there to deliver the best possible customer service."

susan page

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christina and staff, have done a wonderful job of talking care of all of our insurance needs, thank you!"

Elena Salas

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"A big thank you to Christina Ramon for helping us out with obtaining our RV insurance… she made the experience easy and painless."

Amanda Sypolt

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this office they are Amazing and treat you just like Family ☺️ Thank you Christina your awesome 🤩"

Sandie Hadid

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with State Farm. I was offered the renters insurance I needed and also added my auto insurance at a much better rate! Casandra Brosig was very helpful and informative. I was very satisfied with their services 😀"

Lin Rae

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica helped me with everything i needed she is amazing! Great customer care!"